التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jane Ms. Jane
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-81461285 الالكتروني:power15@szzhpower.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة


ZHEN HUAN GROUP LIMITED (Shenzhenshi Zhen Huan Electronic Co.، Ltd.) ، التي تأسست في عام 2008 ، هي المدير التنفيذي لوحدة الإمداد بالطاقة بمعهد الصين ، وتعيين تطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة في واحدة. نحن نركز على تبديل إمدادات الطاقة ، ومحول الطاقة AC / DC ، وشاحن البطارية ، وإمدادات الطاقة LED ، وسائق Dimmer LED ، والمحولات ، إلخ. منتجات الشركة من الطاقة من الناتج 3W إلى 200W (الناتج الجهد 4.2V إلى 48V ، والإنتاج الحالي 0.3A إلى 15A) ما مجموعه 500 نوع من النماذج التي يمكن أن تلبي مطالب لأنواع مختلفة من الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية.

تسعى شركة ZhenHuan Electronic إلى تحقيق إنتاج منخفض التكلفة وسريع التسليم للعالم. نحن ملتزمون بتقليل الآثار الضارة وتحسين كفاءة العملية وفقًا للتشريع و ISO 9001: 2015. لقد أتاحت الفرصة ليس فقط للبيع ولكن أيضًا لتصنيع إمدادات طاقة عالية الجودة وموفرة للطاقة وفقًا لمعايير معترف بها دوليًا. مطلوب ZhenHuan Electronic لتلبية متطلبات إمدادات الطاقة المختلفة لعشرات من الصناعات مع عدد من خط الإنتاج الآلي ومعدات اختبار ممتازة ، لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة لتوفير ضمان موثوق.

تسعى ZhenHuan Electronic لتلبية معايير السلامة والجودة المتعارف عليها في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتطلب هذه العملية إجراء فحوصات واختبارات صارمة يجريها كل من الفرق الداخلية ودور الاختبار المعتمدة. معظم من التيار المتردد إلى العاصمة امدادات الطاقة ترقية لمعايير UL / طريق مسدود 1310 ؛ UL / طريق مسدود 8750 المعايير ؛ UL / طريق مسدود، معايير CE ، TUV (GS) ، RCM (SAA + C- TICK ) 62368-1 ؛ معايير KC / KCC 60950 ؛ CB 61558 المعايير ؛ علامات السلامة EMC ، FCC ، RoHS ، CCC ، PSE وغيرها من الشهادات الدولية ، يمكن أن تقدم ZhenHuan Electronic أفضل المنتجات وأكثرها اتساقًا لجميع حلول الطاقة.

طورت شركة ZhenHuan Electronic التقنيات التي تقلل من هدر الطاقة بشكل أكبر ، مما ينتج عنه منتجات تصل إلى 90٪ كفاءة هدفنا هو الاستمرار في تطوير هذه المنتجات وبيع الفوائد لعملائنا. التغييرات ZH POWER بسببك.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة


ZHEN HUAN GROUP LIMITED (Shenzhenshi Zhen Huan Electronic Co.، Ltd.) ، التي تأسست في عام 2008 ، هي المدير التنفيذي لوحدة الإمداد بالطاقة بمعهد الصين ، وتعيين تطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة في واحدة. نحن نركز على تبديل إمدادات الطاقة ، ومحول الطاقة AC / DC ، وشاحن البطارية ، وإمدادات الطاقة LED ، وسائق Dimmer LED ، والمحولات ، إلخ. منتجات الشركة من الطاقة من الناتج 3W إلى 200W (الناتج الجهد 4.2V إلى 48V ، والإنتاج الحالي 0.3A إلى 15A) ما مجموعه 500 نوع من النماذج التي يمكن أن تلبي مطالب لأنواع مختلفة من الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية.

تسعى شركة ZhenHuan Electronic إلى تحقيق إنتاج منخفض التكلفة وسريع التسليم للعالم. نحن ملتزمون بتقليل الآثار الضارة وتحسين كفاءة العملية وفقًا للتشريع و ISO 9001: 2015. لقد أتاحت الفرصة ليس فقط للبيع ولكن أيضًا لتصنيع إمدادات طاقة عالية الجودة وموفرة للطاقة وفقًا لمعايير معترف بها دوليًا. مطلوب ZhenHuan Electronic لتلبية متطلبات إمدادات الطاقة المختلفة لعشرات من الصناعات مع عدد من خط الإنتاج الآلي ومعدات اختبار ممتازة ، لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة لتوفير ضمان موثوق.

تسعى ZhenHuan Electronic لتلبية معايير السلامة والجودة المتعارف عليها في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتطلب هذه العملية إجراء فحوصات واختبارات صارمة يجريها كل من الفرق الداخلية ودور الاختبار المعتمدة. معظم من التيار المتردد إلى العاصمة امدادات الطاقة ترقية لمعايير UL / طريق مسدود 1310 ؛ UL / طريق مسدود 8750 المعايير ؛ UL / طريق مسدود، معايير CE ، TUV (GS) ، RCM (SAA + C- TICK ) 62368-1 ؛ معايير KC / KCC 60950 ؛ CB 61558 المعايير ؛ علامات السلامة EMC ، FCC ، RoHS ، CCC ، PSE وغيرها من الشهادات الدولية ، يمكن أن تقدم ZhenHuan Electronic أفضل المنتجات وأكثرها اتساقًا لجميع حلول الطاقة.

طورت شركة ZhenHuan Electronic التقنيات التي تقلل من هدر الطاقة بشكل أكبر ، مما ينتج عنه منتجات تصل إلى 90٪ كفاءة هدفنا هو الاستمرار في تطوير هذه المنتجات وبيع الفوائد لعملائنا. التغييرات ZH POWER بسببك.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Deng Ms. Jane Deng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-132-66660104 Email:power@szzhpower.com
Featured Products
About Us


ZHEN HUAN GROUP LIMITED (Shenzhenshi Zhen Huan Electronic Co., Ltd.), was founded in 2008, is the executive director of the Institute of China Power Supply unit, set product development, manufacturing, sales and service in one. We focus on Switching Power Supply, AC/DC Power Adapter, Li-Ion Battery Charger, Led Power Supply, Dimmer LED Driver, Transformer and so on. The company products of power from output 3W to 200W (output voltage 4.2V to 48V, output current 0.3A to 15A) a total of 500 kinds of models that can satisfy the demands for different types of consumer electronic devices.

ZhenHuan Electronic strives to bring low cost, fast delivery production to the world. We are committed to minimizing adverse impacts and improving process efficiency in accordance with legislation & ISO 9001. It has provided the opportunity to not only sell but also manufacture high quality, energy efficient power supplies to internationally recognised standards. ZhenHuan Electronic is required to meet different power supply requirements of scores of industries with a number of automatic production line and excellent testing equipment, for the production of high quality products to provide a reliable guarantee.

ZhenHuan Electronic strives to meet the various safety and quality standards that are recognised across the world. The process requires stringent checks and testing conducted by both the in-house teams and approved test houses. Most of its external ac to dc power supply upgrade to UL/cUL 1310 standards; UL/cUL 8750 standards; UL/cUL, TUV(GS), RCM(SAA + C-TICK), PSE, CE IEC 62368-1 standards; KC/KCC IEC 60950 standards; CB IEC 61558 standards; EMC, FCC, RoHS, CCC safety marks and other international certifications, ZhenHuan Electronic can provide the best and most consistent products for all power solutions.

ZhenHuan Electronic has developed technologies that further reduce energy wastage, resulting in products which are up to 90% efficient. Our goal is to continue to develop such products and sell the benefits to our customers. ZH POWER changes because of you.



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us


ZHEN HUAN GROUP LIMITED (Shenzhenshi Zhen Huan Electronic Co., Ltd.), was founded in 2008, is the executive director of the Institute of China Power Supply unit, set product development, manufacturing, sales and service in one. We focus on Switching Power Supply, AC/DC Power Adapter, Li-Ion Battery Charger, Led Power Supply, Dimmer LED Driver, Transformer and so on. The company products of power from output 3W to 200W (output voltage 4.2V to 48V, output current 0.3A to 15A) a total of 500 kinds of models that can satisfy the demands for different types of consumer electronic devices.

ZhenHuan Electronic strives to bring low cost, fast delivery production to the world. We are committed to minimizing adverse impacts and improving process efficiency in accordance with legislation & ISO 9001. It has provided the opportunity to not only sell but also manufacture high quality, energy efficient power supplies to internationally recognised standards. ZhenHuan Electronic is required to meet different power supply requirements of scores of industries with a number of automatic production line and excellent testing equipment, for the production of high quality products to provide a reliable guarantee.

ZhenHuan Electronic strives to meet the various safety and quality standards that are recognised across the world. The process requires stringent checks and testing conducted by both the in-house teams and approved test houses. Most of its external ac to dc power supply upgrade to UL/cUL 1310 standards; UL/cUL 8750 standards; UL/cUL, TUV(GS), RCM(SAA + C-TICK), PSE, CE IEC 62368-1 standards; KC/KCC IEC 60950 standards; CB IEC 61558 standards; EMC, FCC, RoHS, CCC safety marks and other international certifications, ZhenHuan Electronic can provide the best and most consistent products for all power solutions.

ZhenHuan Electronic has developed technologies that further reduce energy wastage, resulting in products which are up to 90% efficient. Our goal is to continue to develop such products and sell the benefits to our customers. ZH POWER changes because of you.



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry